Kim Logan Nashville, Tennessee

Kim Logan is a songwriter, opera singer, poet, performance artist, rock and roll torchbearer from Florida. Kim spends her time touring America and Europe with a wheel-of-fortune display of diverse backing musicians, and pursuing general interdisciplinary attempts at following the muse. KIM LOGAN + THE SILHOUETTES 2021 TOUR DATES COMING SOON! ... more

contact / help

Contact Kim Logan

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account